this is what happens when there’s nothing to do at work

My coworkers and I decided to start a book club.  Introducing – BOSS: Books of Substance Salon.  We are going to read a lot of books, books of substance, books that we can learn from. 

I’m not sure how I’ll manage my book club books and my book blog here.  I could just post the same entries on both blogs.  I could make this one a bit more personal.  I think for now I’ll try and keep them separate.  I usually can’t manage to read more than one book at a time, but I’ve grown attached to my little blog nook here –  my Book Mill – and my personal book choices.  So I’ll try reading a book club pick which I’ll talk about mostly in BOSS and I’ll read a book that I’ve pick up for myself, which I’ll talk about here at the Book Mill.  We’ll see how it goes, hopefully our book club works out.

 

Leave a Reply

