A Decision

I mailed by deposit check last week, it is official, I’m going to Michigan in the fall!  

I’m not sure how this is going to work out.  There’s still so many things I have to figure out: how I’m going to pay for my pre-req classes, where I’m taking them, when to leave my job, when to move to Michigan, where to live in Michigan, maybe buying a car, finding a part time job at Michigan.  I’m hoping everything will work out simply because it has to.

4 Responses to “A Decision”

  1. Leslie Says:

    It’ll work out. You won’t be able to see how yet, but things will fall into place bit by bit. Trust me. And congratulations!

  2. ada Says:

    I gave you my friend’s email! USE IT!!

  3. Peanut Says:

    I so totally did that already, Ada-mo. She was very nice and helpful!

  4. Rob Lenihan Says:

    Congratulations! I truly admire your courage at changing your life like this. Best of luck to you.

Leave a Reply

